Committees
Sacramento Chapter CommitteeNameEmail
Awards Luncheon CommitteeRick Liptak / Phil Vullietrliptak@dokkenengineering.compvulliet@cityofsacramento.org
Construction ManagementCarl Sloanjwebster@unicoengineering.comcarl@unicoengineering.com
Creek Week CommitteeTed Hopkins / Ashley Orsaba-Finderstwh@shanwil.comaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com
Education Endowment FundHarold Welbornhwapen@gmail.com 
Golf TournamentLisa Thut thut@geoconinc.com
Government AffairsDoug Fredericksdouglas.fredericks@psomas.com 
Integrated Water Resources CommitteeTed Hopkins / Ashley Orsaba-Finderstwh@shanwil.comaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com 
Internship CommitteeShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com 
Membership CommitteeJeremy Cox / Darcy Taylorjeremy.cox@cityofwoodland.orgdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com
NPWW Dinner & AuctionAshley Orsaba-Finders / Darcy Tayloraorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.comdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com
Past Presidents CommitteeWilliam Robertswilliamr@cityofwestsacramento.org 
ProgramsDarcy Taylordtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com 
Public Works Institute (PWI)Steve Hiattsteven.hiatt@hdrinc.com 
Scholarship CommitteeKevin Grovekgrove@bskassociates.com 
Student Outreach CommitteeCesar Montes de Ocacesar@unicoengineering.com 
Support Staff Appreciation LuncheonTony Martin / Kevin Grovetmartin@bskassociates.comkgrove@bskassociates.com
Support Staff SeminarRegina Cavercave@citrusheights.com 
Transportation CommitteeMatt Salveson / David Kitzmannmsalveson@dokkenengineering.comdavid_kitzmann@wreco.com
Website/WebmasterDarcy Taylor / Stacey Lynchdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.comslynch@ben-en.com
Young Professionals NetworkShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com
FacebookTwitterVimeoInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...