Committees
Sacramento Chapter CommitteeNameEmail
Awards Luncheon CommitteeRick Liptak / Phil Vullietrliptak@dokkenengineering.compvulliet@cityofsacramento.org
Construction ManagementJustyn Websterjwebster@unicoengineering.com
Creek Week CommitteeAshley Orsaba-Findersaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com
Education Endowment FundHarold Welbornhwapen@gmail.com 
Golf TournamentLisa Thut lisa.thut@ghd.com
Government AffairsHelena Allison

hallison@ghirardelliassoc.com

 
Integrated Water Resources CommitteeDustin Chisum / Jeremy Coxdustin.chisum@aecom.comjeremy.cox@cityofwoodland.org
Internship CommitteeEllen Tiedemanne.tiedemann@crawford-inc.com 
Membership CommitteeJeremy Cox / Nina Buelnajeremy.cox@cityofwoodland.orglbuelna@cityofsacramento.org
NPWW Dinner & AuctionAshley Orsaba-Finders / Darcy Tayloraorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.comdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com
Past Presidents CommitteeDeanna Donohue/Marco Palillamarco.palilla@hdrinc.com 
ProgramsVin Cayvinc@cityofwestsacramento.org 
Public Works Institute (PWI)Theron Roschentroschen@interwestgrp.com 
Scholarship CommitteeKevin Grovekgrove@bskassociates.com 
Student Outreach CommitteeCesar Montes de Ocacesar@unicoengineering.com 
Support Staff Appreciation LuncheonKevin Grovekgrove@bskassociates.com
Support Staff SeminarRegina Cavercave@citrusheights.com 
Transportation CommitteeCarlton Allen / Daniel Blomquistcallen@ben-en.comdblomquist@markthomas.com
Website/WebmasterDarcy Taylor / Stacey Lynchdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.comslynch@ben-en.com
Young Professionals NetworkEllen Tiedemanne.tiedemann@crawford-inc.com
FacebookTwitterVimeoInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...