Committees
Sacramento Chapter CommitteeNameEmail
Awards Luncheon CommitteeRick Liptak / Phil Vullietrliptak@dokkenengineering.compvulliet@cityofsacramento.org
Construction ManagementJustyn Websterjwebster@unicoengineering.com
Creek Week CommitteeAshley Orsaba-Findersaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com
Education Endowment FundHarold Welborn/Marco Palillahwapen@gmail.com marco.palilla@hdrinc.com
Golf TournamentLisa Thut/Frank Martinlisa.thut@ghd.comfmartin@psomas.com
Government AffairsHelena Allison

hallison@ghirardelliassoc.com

 
Integrated Water Resources CommitteeTBD
Internship CommitteeShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com 
Membership CommitteeKathryn Ness / Nina Buelnakathryn@go-strategies.comlbuelna@cityofsacramento.org
NPWW Dinner & AuctionAshley Orsaba-Finders / Darcy Tayloraorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.comdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com
Past Presidents CommitteeDeanna Donohue/Marco Palillamarco.palilla@hdrinc.com 
ProgramsRegina Cavercave@citrusheights.net 
Public Works Institute (PWI)Theron Roschentroschen@interwestgrp.com 
Scholarship CommitteeKristy Changkchang@ksninc.com 
Student Outreach CommitteeEllen Tiedemanne.tiedemann@crawford-inc.com 
Support Staff Appreciation LuncheonKevin Grovekgrove@bskassociates.com
Support Staff SeminarRegina Cavercave@citrusheights.com 
Transportation CommitteeCarlton Allen / Daniel Blomquistcallen@ben-en.comdblomquist@markthomas.com
Website/WebmasterDarcy Taylor / Stacey Lynchdtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.comslynch@ben-en.com
Young Professionals NetworkEllen Tiedemanne.tiedemann@crawford-inc.com
FacebookTwitterVimeoInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...