Committees
Sacramento Chapter CommitteeNameEmail
Awards Luncheon CommitteeRick Liptak/Phil Vullietrliptak@dokkenengineering.compvulliet@cityofsacramento.org
Construction ManagementCarl Sloancarl@unicoengineering.com 
Creek Week CommitteeAshley Orsaba-Finders/ Bill Robertsaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.comwilliamr@cityofwestsacramento.org
Education Endowment FundHarold Welbornhwapen@gmail.com 
Golf TournamentLisa Thut thut@geoconinc.com 
Government AffairsDoug Fredericksdouglas.fredericks@psomas.com 
Integrated Water Resources CommitteeAshley Orsaba-Findersaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com 
Internship CommitteeJohnathan Wrightjohn.wright@crawford-inc.com 
Membership CommitteeKatrina Lynch / Darcy Taylorkatrina.lynch@gcinc.comtaylor@geoconinc.com
NPWW Dinner & AuctionDarcy Taylortaylor@geoconinc.com 
Past Presidents CommitteeTony Martintmartin@bskassociates.com 
ProgramsStacey Bennett-Lynchsbennett@ben-en.com 
Public Works Institute (PWI)Steve Hiattsteven.hiatt@hdrinc.com 
Scholarship CommitteeShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com 
Student Outreach CommitteeCesar Montes de Ocacesar@unicoengineering.com 
Support Staff Appreciation LuncheonDiane Nakano/Tony Martinminakano@comcast.nettmartin@bskassociates.com
Support Staff SeminarRegina Cavercave@citrusheights.com 
Transportation CommitteeMatt Salveson / David Kitzmannmsalveson@dokkenengineering.comdavid_kitzmann@wreco.com
Website/WebmasterStacey Bennett-Lynchsbennett@ben-en.com 
Young Professionals NetworkKevin Grovekgrove@bskassociates.com 
FacebookTwitterVimeoInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...