2018 Officers
Sacramento Chapter Board PositionNameEmail 
Immediate Past PresidentWilliam Robertswilliamr@cityofwestsacramento.org
PresidentWilliam Shunkwshunk@cityofsacramento.org
Vice PresidentStacey Bennett-Lynchsbennett@ben-en.com
SecretaryDarcy Taylortaylor@geoconinc.com
TreasurerHarold Welbornhwapen@gmail.com
DelegateHelena Allisonhallison@ghirardelliassoc.com
Alternate DelegateTheron Roschentroschen@interwestgrp.com
Director (1 yr)Vin Cayvinc@cityofwestsacramento.org
Director (1 yr)Kevin Grovekgrove@bskassociates.com
Director (2 yr)Ashley Orsaba-Findersaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com
Director (2 yr)Regina Cavercave@citrusheights.net
Young Professionals DirectorShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com
Shasta Cascade Branch PositionNameEmail
Branch PresidentBrian Stephensonbstephenson@dokkenengineering.com
Branch SecretaryShawn Ankeny 
Branch TreasurerJosh Watkinsjwatkins@ci.redding.ca.us
Branch DirectorMarty Wayne 
FacebookTwitterVimeoInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...