2019 Officers
Sacramento Chapter Board PositionNameEmail 
Immediate Past PresidentWilliam Shunkwshunk@cityofsacramento.org
PresidentStacey Lynchslynch@ben-en.com
Vice PresidentDarcy Taylordtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com
SecretaryVin Cayvinc@cityofwestsacramento.org
TreasurerJenn Goodwinjgoodwin@ben-en.com
DelegateHelena Allisonhallison@ghirardelliassoc.com
Alternate DelegateTheron Roschentroschen@interwestgrp.com
Director (1 yr)Ashley Orsaba-Findersaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com
Director (1 yr)Regina Cavercave@citrusheights.net
Director (2 yr)Jeremy Coxjeremy.cox@cityofwoodland.org
Director (2 yr)Lisa Thutthut@geoconinc.com
Young Professionals DirectorShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com
Shasta Cascade Branch PositionNameEmail
Branch PresidentBrian Stephensonbstephenson@dokkenengineering.com
Branch SecretaryShawn Ankeny
Branch TreasurerJosh Watkinsjwatkins@ci.redding.ca.us
Branch DirectorMarty Wayne
Branch DirectorEric Wedemeyer
FacebookTwitterVimeoInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...