2019 Officers
Sacramento Chapter Board PositionNameEmail 
Immediate Past PresidentWilliam Shunkwshunk@cityofsacramento.org
PresidentStacey Lynchslynch@ben-en.com
Vice PresidentDarcy Taylordtaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com
SecretaryVin Cayvinc@cityofwestsacramento.org
TreasurerJenn Goodwinjgoodwin@ben-en.com
DelegateHelena Allisonhallison@ghirardelliassoc.com
Alternate DelegateTheron Roschentroschen@interwestgrp.com
Director (1 yr)Ashley Orsaba-Findersaorsabafinders@dokkenengineering.com
Director (1 yr)Regina Cavercave@citrusheights.net
Director (2 yr)Jeremy Coxjeremy.cox@cityofwoodland.org
Director (2 yr)Lisa Thutlisa.thut@ghd.com
Young Professionals DirectorShawn Leyvashawn.leyva@crawford-inc.com
Shasta Cascade Branch Board PositionNameEmail
Branch PresidentBrian Stephensonbstephenson@dokkenengineering.com
Branch SecretaryCharleen Beardcbeard@co.shasta.ca.us
Branch TreasurerJosh Watkinsjwatkins@ci.redding.ca.us
Branch DirectorMarty Waynemwayne@ci.redding.ca.us
Branch DirectorEric Wedemeyerewedemeyer@co.shasta.ca.us
Branch DirectorShawn Ankenysankeny@co.shasta.ca.us
FacebookTwitterVimeoInstagram 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...